Andy Ruiz Jr vs Chris Arreola

Event:
Ruiz vs Arreola
Date:
May 01, 2021
Date in Australia: May 2, 2021
Broadcast:
Fox PPV
Start time:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 12 pm AEDT
Venue:
Dignity Health Sports Park
Address:
18400 S Avalon Blvd, Carson, CA 90746, United States
Organizer:
Premier Boxing Champions

Ruiz vs Arreola fight card

Andy Ruiz Jr vs Chris Arreola

Omar Figueroa Jr vs Abel Ramos

Sebastian Fundora vs Jorge Cota

Jesus Ramos Jr vs Javier Molina

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.