Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima

Event:
Bellator 250
Date:
October 29, 2020
Broadcast:
Main Card: CBS Sports Network and DAZN. Preliminary Card: Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel, DAZN and CBSSports.com
Start time:
Main Card: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Preliminary Card: 5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT
Address:
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382, United States

Bellator 250 fight card

Main Card

Middleweight World Title Bout: Gegard Mousasi (46-7-2) vs. Douglas Lima (32-7)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Brandon Girtz (16-9 ) vs. Henry Corrales (17-5)

Flyweight Feature Bout: Veta Arteaga (5-4) vs. Desiree Yanez (5-2)

Preliminary Card

Heavyweight Bout: Jake Hager (2-0, 1 NC) vs. Brandon Calton (2-0)

Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta (3-0) vs. Ty Gwerder (5-1)

Welterweight Bout: Sabah Homasi (13-8) vs. Bobby Voelker (33-13)

Lightweight Bout: Nick Newell (16-3) vs. Zach Zane (14-9)

Middleweight Bout: Johnny Eblen (6-0) vs. Taylor Johnson (6-1)

150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Adam Borics (14-1) vs. Erick Sanchez (9-5)

Bantamweight Bout: Toby Misech (11-7) vs. Jared Scoggins (10-1)

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law (Pro Debut) vs. Orlando Ortega (Pro Debut)

*Fight card subject to change.