Bellator 258: Archuleta vs Pettis

Date:
May 07, 2021
Broadcast:
Showtime
Main Card:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT (Showtime)
Preliminary Card:
5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT (BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel, Pluto TV)
Venue:
Mohegan Sun Arena
Address:
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382, United States

Bellator 258 fight card

Main Card

Juan Archuleta vs. Sergio Pettis

Anthony Johnson vs. Jose Augusto

Patricky Pitbull vs. Peter Queally

Michael Page vs. Derek Anderson

Preliminary Card

Josh Hill vs. Raufeon Stots

Lorenz Larkin vs. Rafael Carvalho

Patchy Mix vs. Albert Morales

Logan Storley vs. Omar Hussein

Johnny Eblen vs. Daniel Madrid

Henry Corrales vs. Johnny Campbell

Weber Almeida vs. Johnny Soto

Erik Perez vs. Blaine Shutt

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.