BKFC 16: Paige VanZant vs Britain Hart

Event:
BKFC: Knuckle Mania
Date:
February 05, 2021
Date in Australia: February 6, 2021
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 1 pm AEDT
Venue:
Jenkins Arena – RP Funding Center
Address:
701 W Lime St, Lakeland, FL 33815, United States
Tickets:
Info on bareknuckle.tv
Organizer:
Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

BKFC: Knuckle Mania fight card

Paige VanZant vs. Britain Hart

Johnny Bedford vs. Dat Nguyen – 135 lbs title

Chris Leben vs. Quentin Henry

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.