Club Fights: Deccan Conquest 2

Event:
Deccan Conquest 2
Date:
January 24, 2021
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
7 pm IST / 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT
Venue:
LB Stadium Boxing Hall
Address:
5-10-91/1&2, LB Stadium Rd, Band Colony, Adarsh Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana , Iran

Deccan Conquest 2 fight card

Savio Michael vs Vantaddu Vinod “Tyson”

Nithin Raj vs Abhinay Kumar

Sai Kumar vs Vinay

Niraj Kumar vs Clinton David

Trijot Singh vs M. Jayanth

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.