Dynasty Combat Sports 67: New Year Knockouts

Event:
DCS 67: New Years Knockouts
Date:
January 30, 2021
Broadcast:
PPV
Start time:
9 pm ET / 8 pm CT / 6 pm PT
Venue:
Ramada Plaza
Address:
3321 S 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68124, United States
Organizer:
Dynasty Combat Sports

DCS 67: New Years Knockouts fight card

Ronald Coleman vs. Mackenzie Wischmann – DCS heavyweight title

Josh Schiarappa vs. Brandon Hoaglin

Eric Belvine vs. Miljan Djukanovic

Keilen Fantroy vs. Baron Muller

Ashton Caniglia vs. Israel Galvan

Conner Jorgensen vs. Jesse Ferebee

Adan Gabriel vs. Abraham Ramos

Ben Bohling vs. Troy McCune

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.