GLORY Kickboxing 77

Event:
GLORY 77
Date:
January 30, 2021
Date in Australia: January 31, 2020
Broadcast:
PPV
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 8 pm CET / 7 pm GMT / 6 am AEDT
Preliminary Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 7 pm CET / 6 pm GMT / 5 am AEDT

GLORY 77 fight card

Main Card

Semi-Final Bout A Winner vs. Semi-Final Bout B Winner
Heavyweight Tournament World Champion Final

Artem Vakhitov (RUS) (C) vs. Alex Pereira (BRA) (iC)
Undisputed Light Heavyweight Championship Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Cedric Doumbe (FRA) (C) vs. Murthel Groenhart (NED) (iC)
Undisputed Welterweight Championship Bout (170 lbs / 77 kg)

Levi Rigters (NED) vs. Tarik Khbabez (MOR)
Heavyweight Tournament, Semi-Final Bout B

Rico Verhoeven (NED) (C) vs. Hesdy Gerges (NED)
Heavyweight Tournament Tournament, Semi-Final Bout A

Tiffany Van Soest (USA) (C) vs. Aline Pereira (BRA)
Super Bantamweight Championship Bout (122 lbs / 55,3 kg)

Luis Tavares (NED) vs Donegi Abena (SUR)
Light Heavyweight Bout (209 lbs / 95 kg)

Preliminary Card

Itay Gershon (ISR) vs Guerric Billet (FRA)
Lightweight Bout (154 lbs / 70 kg)

Martin Pacas (SLO) vs Muhammed Balli (MOR)
Heavyweight Bout

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.