Jake Paul vs Ben Askren

Event:
Paul vs Askren
Date:
April 17, 2021
Date in Australia: April 18, 2021
Broadcast:
PPV
Start time:
9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 2 am GMT / 11 am AEST / 9 am AWST
Organizer:
Triller

Paul vs Askren fight card

Main Card

Jake Paul vs. Ben Askren, cruiserweight

Regis Prograis vs. Ivan Redkach, light welterweight

Steve Cunningham vs. Frank Mir, heavyweight

Joe Fournier vs. Reykon, light heavyweight

Undercard

Junior Younan vs. Jeyson Minda, super middleweight

Lorenzo Simpson vs. Francisco Torres, middleweight

Quinton Randall vs. William Jackson, welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.