Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor

Date:
May 22, 2021
Date in Australia: May 23, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN, ESPN Deportes, ESPN+
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo
Start time:
8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT / 1:30 am BST / 12:30 pm AEDT / 9:30 am AWST
Venue:
The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
Address:
4455 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States

Ramirez vs Taylor fight card

Jose Ramirez vs. Josh Taylor, 12 rounds, junior welterweight – undisputed junior welterweight title, Ramirez’s WBC and WBO titles, Taylor’s IBF and WBA titles

Jose Zepeda vs. Hank Lundy, 10 rounds, junior welterweight

Elvis Rodriguez vs. Kenneth Sims Jr

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.