KSW 58: Kolecki vs. Zawada

Event:
KSW 58
Date:
January 30, 2021
Broadcast:
FITE
Start time:
8 pm CET / 7 pm GMT / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
Tickets:
ebilet.pl

KSW 58 fight card

Szymon Kołecki vs. Martin Zawada

Salahdine Parnasse vs. Daniel Torres

Shamil Musaev vs. Uroš Jurišič

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.