Lion Fight 66: Steve Walker vs Devorius Tubbs

Date:
May 21, 2021
Broadcast:
UFC Fight Pass
Start time:
8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 5 pm PT
Venue:
Capitol Plaza Hotel Topeka
Address:
1717 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612, United States

Lion Fight 66 fight card

Steve Walker vs. Devorius Tubbs – Lion Fight North American Super Cruiserweight Title

Cody Carrillo vs. Lorawnt-T Nelson – Super Middleweight

Yasmeen Salhani vs. Regan Gowing – Women’s Flyweight

Zack Fox vs. Jose Rivera – Middleweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.