Demetrius Andrade vs Liam Williams

Event:
Andrade vs Williams
Date:
April 17, 2021
Date in Australia: April 18, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Start time:
6pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT / 9 am AEDT
Venue:
Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood
Address:
1 Seminole Way, Davie, FL 33314, United States
Organizer:
Matchroom Boxing

Andrade vs Williams fight card

Demetrius Andrade vs Liam Williams, 12 rounds, middleweight – Andrade’s WBO middleweight title

Carlos Gongora vs Christopher Pearson, 12 rounds, super middleweight – Gongora’s IBO super middleweight title

Mahammadrasul Majidov vs Andrey Fedosov

Otha Jones III vs Jorge Castaneda

Arthur Biyarslanov vs Israel Mercado

Alexis Espino vs Ty McLeod

Aaron Aponte vs Javier Martinez

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.