Conor Benn vs Adrian Granados

Date:
July 31, 2021
Date in Australia: August 1, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Start time:
7 pm BST / 4 am AEST / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT
Venue:
Matchroom Sport
Address:
Mascalls Ln, Great Warley, Warley, Brentwood CM14 5LJ, United Kingdom

Benn vs Granados fight card

Conor Benn (18-0, 12 KOs) vs. Adrian Granados (21-8-3, 15 KOs) – for Benn’s WBA Continental welterweight title

Xu Can (18-2, 3 KOs) vs. Leigh Wood (24-2, 14 KOs) – Can’s WBA featherweight title

Tommy McCarthy (18-2, 9 KOs) vs. Chris Billam-Smith (12-1, 10 KOs) – for European, British and Commonwealth Cruiserweight titles

Avni Yildrim (21-3, 12 KOs) vs. Jack Cullen (19-2-1, 9 KOs)

Anthony Fowler (14-1, 11 KOs) vs. Rico Mueller (28-3-1, 19 KOs)

Campbell Hatton (2-0) vs. Jakub Laskowski (4-4-1, 2 KOs)

Sandy Ryan (pro debut) vs. Kirstie Bavington (3-1-2, 2 KOs)

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.