Lewis Ritson vs Jeremias Ponce

Date:
June 12, 2021
Date in Australia: June 13, 2021
Broadcast:
Sky Sports in the UK, DAZN in the US, Australia and other countries
Main Card:
2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 7 pm BST / 4 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
1:16 pm ET / 10:15 am PT / 6:15 pm BST / 3:15 am AEST
Venue:
Vertu Motors Arena
Address:
Scotswood Rd, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7AF, United Kingdom

Ritson vs Ponce fight card

Main Card

Lewis Ritson vs. Jeremias Ponce, 12 rounds, super lightweight – final IBF super lightweight title eliminator

Thomas Patrick Ward vs. Edy Valencia Mercado, 10 rounds, featherweight

Alen Babic vs. Damian Chambers, 6 rounds, heavyweight

Cyrus Pattinson vs. Yoncho Markov, 6 rounds, super welterweight

Solomon Dacres vs. Alvaro Terrero, 6 rounds, heavyweight

April Hunter vs. Klaudia Vigh, 4 rounds, super welterweight

Undercard

Joe Laws vs. Chris Adaway, 6 rounds, welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.