Joshua Buatsi vs Daniel Blenda Dos Santos

Date:
May 15, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Main Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 3 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
12:15 pm ET / 9:15 am PT / 5.15 pm BST / 2:15 am AEST
Venue:
AO Arena
Address:
Victoria Station Approach, Hunts Bank, Manchester M3 1AR, United Kingdom
Organizer:
Matchroom

Buatsi vs Dos Santos fight card

Main Card

Joshua Buatsi vs. Daniel Blenda Dos Santos, 10 rounds, light heavyweight – WBA International light heavyweight title

Lerrone Richards vs. Giovanni De Carolis, 12 rounds, super middleweight – for vacant EBU European super middleweight title

Gamal Yafai vs. Jason Cunningham, 12 rounds, super bantamweight – Yafai’s EBU European super bantamweight title

Tommy McCarthy vs. Alexandru Jur, 12 rounds, cruiserweight – McCarthy’s EBU European cruiserweight title

Dalton Smith vs. Lee Appleyard, 10 rounds, super lightweight – for vacant English super lightweight title

Solomon Dacres vs. Mladen Manev, 6 rounds, heavyweight

Preliminary Card

Ellis Hopkins vs. Borislava Goranova, 4 rounds, super welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.