Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng

Event:
Rungvisai vs Sithmorseng
Date:
March 13, 2021
Date in Australia: March 13, 2021
Broadcast:
DAZN
Start time:
March 12 at 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT in the US / 1:30 pm AEDT in Australia
Organizer:
WP Boxing series

Rungvisai vs Sithmorseng fight card

Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng

“Rock Man” Chainoi Worawut vs Pungluang Sor Singyu – Worawut’s WBC Asia Super-Bantamweight title

Phongsaphon Panyakum vs Karoon Jarupianlerd – for WBC Asia Super-Flyweight title

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.