Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila

Date:
June 12, 2021
Date in Australia: June 13, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ in US, FITE internationally
Broadcast in Australia: FITE, ESPN on Kayo
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST
Venue:
The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
Address:
4455 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States
Organizer:
Top Rank

Stevenson vs Nakathila fight card

Main Card

Shakur Stevenson vs. Jeremiah Nakathila, 12 rounds, junior lightweight – WBO interim junior lightweight title

Jose Pedraza vs. Julian Rodriguez, 10 rounds, junior welterweight

Undercard

Tyler McCreary vs. Manuel Rey Rojas, 8 rounds, junior lightweight

John Bauza vs. Christon Edwards, 8 rounds, junior welterweight

Xander Zayas vs. Larry Fryers, 6 rounds, welterweight

Bryan Lua vs. Frevian Gonzalez, 6 rounds, junior lightweight

Troy Isley vs. LaQuan Evans, 4 rounds, middleweight

Kasir Goldston vs. Maurice Anthony, 4 rounds, welterweight

Jahi Tucker vs. Ysrael Barboza, 4 rounds, welterweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.