Vasyl Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani

Date:
June 26, 2021
Date in Australia: June 27, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+
Broadcast in Australia: FITE
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST
Preliminary Card:
7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT / 12:15 am BST / 9:15 am AEST
Venue:
The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
Address:
4455 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States
Organizer:
Top Rank

Lomachenko vs Nakatani fight card

Main Card

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani, 12 rounds, lightweight

Janibek Alimkhanuly vs. Rob Brant, 10 rounds, middleweight

Undercard

Giovani Santillan vs. Cecil McCalla, 10 rounds, welterweight

Guido Vianello vs. Marlon Williams, 4 rounds, heavyweight

Robert Rodriguez vs. Luis Fernando Saavedra, 6 rounds, bantamweight

Subaru Murata vs. Keven Monroy, 4 rounds, junior featherweight

Floyd Diaz vs. Jaime Jasso, 4 rounds, bantamweight

DeMichael Harris vs. Jonatan Hernan Godoy, 4 rounds, lightweight

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.