UFC 253: Adesanya vs. Costa

Event:
UFC 253
Date:
September 26, 2020
Broadcast:
Pay-Per-View, ESPN+, ESPN, UFC Fight Pass
Start time:
Main card – 10 p.m. ET / 6 a.m. GST Late Prelims – 8 p.m. ET 4 a.m. GST Early Prelims – 6:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 a.m. GST
Address:
Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, , United Arab Emirates

UFC 253 fight card

Main Card

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Paulo Costa
  • Dominick Reyes vs. Jan Blachowicz
  • Kai Kara-France vs. Brandon Royval
  • Ketlen Vieira vs. Sijara Eubanks
  • Hakeem Dawodu vs. Zubaira Tukhugov

Preliminary Card

  • Brad Riddell vs. Alex Da Silva
  • Diego Sanchez vs. Jake Matthews
  • Shane Young vs. Ludovit Klein
  • William Knight vs. Aleksa Camur

Early Preliminary Card

  • Juan Espino vs. Jeff Hughes
  • Khadis Ibragimov vs. Danilo Marques

*Fight card subject to change.