UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler

Date:
May 15, 2021
Date in Australia: May 16. 2021
Broadcast:
PPV
Main Card:
10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST
Preliminary Card:
6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST / 6:30 am AWST
Venue:
Toyota Center
Address:
1510 Polk St, Houston, TX 77002, United States

UFC 262 fight card

Main Card

  • Charles Oliveira vs. Michael Chandler – for UFC lightweight title
  • Tony Ferguson vs. Beneil Dariush
  • Matt Schnell vs. Rogerio Bontorin
  • Katlyn Chookagian vs. Viviane Araujo
  • Shane Burgos vs. Edson Barboza

Preliminary Card

  • Jacare Souza vs. Andre Muniz
  • Lando Vannata vs. Mike Grundy
  • Jordan Wright vs. Jamie Pickett
  • Andrea Lee vs. Antonina Shevchenko

Early Preliminary Card

  • Gina Mazany vs. Priscilla Cachoeira
  • Kevin Aguilar vs. Tucker Lutz
  • Christos Giagos vs. Sean Soriano

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.