UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Oleinik

Event:
UFC Vegas 6
Date:
August 08, 2020
Start time:
Preliminary Card 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT, Main Card 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT
Organizer:
Ultimate Fighting Championship

Event details

Derrick Lewis and Aleksei Oleinik square off in a heavyweight battle in the main event of UFC Vegas 6.

Fight Card

Main Card

  • Derrick Lewis vs. Aleksei Oleinik
  • Omari Akhmedov vs. Chris Weidman
  • Maki Pitolo vs. Darren Stewart
  • Yana Kunitskaya vs. Julija Stoliarenko
  • Beneil Dariush vs. Scott Holtzman

Preliminary Card

  • Tim Means vs. Laureano Staropoli
  • Kevin Holland vs. Joaquin Buckley
  • Nasrat Haqparast vs. Alex Munoz
  • Andrew Sanchez vs. Wellington Turman
  • Gavin Tucker vs. Justin Jaynes
  • Youssef Zalal vs. Peter Barrett
  • Irwin Rivera vs. Ali Qaisi