UFC Fight Night: Gane vs Volkov

Date:
June 26, 2021
Date in Australia: June 27, 2021
Broadcast:
ESPN+
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo
Main Card:
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST
Preliminary Card:
1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 3 am AEST
Venue:
UFC Apex
Address:
6650 El Camino Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States

UFC Vegas 30 fight card

Main Card

Ciryl Gane vs. Alexander Volkov

Tanner Boser vs. Ovince Saint Preux

Raoni Barcelos vs. Timur Valiev

Andre Fili vs. Daniel Pineda

Tim Means vs. Nicolas Dalby

Renato Moicano vs. Jai Herbert

Preliminary Card

Kennedy Nzechukwu vs. Danilo Marques

Shavkat Rakhmonov vs. Michel Prazeres

Warlley Alves vs. Jeremiah Wells

Marcin Prachnio vs. Ike Villanueva

Julia Avila vs. Julija Stoliarenko

Charles Rosa vs. Justin Jaynes

Yancy Medeiros vs. Damir Hadzovic

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.

**Fight card subject to change.

***Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.