WLC 13: Lethwei Showcase

Event:
WLC 13
Date:
September 25, 2020
Broadcast:
UFC Fight Pass, Canal+
Start time:
6.30pm Myanmar time, 5am Pacific Time, 8am Eastern Time, 1pm London Time

WLC 13 fight card

Antonio Faria (c) vs. Jose Francisco Vinuelas – WLC Light Welterweight title

Nicolas Mendes vs. Saensuek – Middleweight

Leehaney Henrique vs. Vladimir Shulyak – Light Middleweight

Saw Hla Min vs. Yoel Paique – Light Welterweight

Pha Kyaw Hae vs. Bandasak – Bantamweight

Petchnaree vs. Miriam Sabot – Women’s Bantamweight

Jay Chay vs. Elamghari Ayoub – Bantamweight

*Fight card subject to change.